Mason Oberkramer

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Thunderbird Speedway

Sooner Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Legit Speedway Park

Checkered Flag Truck Repair Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

DNS

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

4th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

15th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Lake Ozark Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Legit Speedway Park

Reliable Chevrolet IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Legit Speedway Park

UMP

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug30

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Lee County Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

14th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule
Got Foam Spray Foam Insulation
Oberkramer Trucking
Premier Flatwork
Penske Racing Shocks
Scott Bailey Racing Engines
SEMO Repair Service
FTS Incorporated
Midwest Sheet Metal
VP Race Fuels
Challenger Construction
Merrill Bonding Co.
Appearances Salon: Bobby Doser
Outlaw Racing Supply
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Hoosier By Zoo
TJR Motorsports
Off Axis Paint
Swift Springs USA
MyRacePass
Modern Images
Hooker Harness
The Joie of Seating
Dynamic Drivelines
Champion Brands Oil
Duvall Electric
Real Racing Wheels
Simpson Race Products
Napa Auto Parts
Capital Race Cars