Mason Oberkramer

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan12

Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jan14

Friday, 14 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jan16

Sunday, 16 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

DNS

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

8th

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

14th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

6th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

9th

Mar3

Thursday, 03 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Legit Speedway Park

Checkered Flag Truck Repair Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr7

Thursday, 07 April 2022

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

May26

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

9th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

4th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

10th

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Benton Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A-MAIN: CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

25th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule
Got Foam Spray Foam Insulation
Oberkramer Trucking
Premier Flatwork
Penske Racing Shocks
Scott Bailey Racing Engines
SEMO Repair Service
FTS Incorporated
Midwest Sheet Metal
VP Race Fuels
Challenger Construction
Merrill Bonding Co.
Appearances Salon: Bobby Doser
Outlaw Racing Supply
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Hoosier By Zoo
TJR Motorsports
Off Axis Paint
Swift Springs USA
MyRacePass
Modern Images
Hooker Harness
The Joie of Seating
Dynamic Drivelines
Champion Brands Oil
Duvall Electric
Real Racing Wheels
Simpson Race Products
Napa Auto Parts
Capital Race Cars